Dua Lipa repeated the butterfly top but in a denim version

Apparently, one of the most popular and famous celebrities of recent times is a huge fan of butterflies and does not intend to hide it from his millions of Instagram fans. Dua Lipa She has been a rage on social media for many years, not only because of her talent for music, but also because … Read more

First criticisms of Eternals: “It’s the Justice League version of Marvel’s Zack Snyder”

The premiere from Eternals has recently taken place in the city of Los Angeles with the main media and critics in the United States who have already begun to share their impressions just over two weeks after its world premiere in theaters, scheduled for next November 5, 2021. And we already have some of the … Read more

The Matrix: Resurrections | Yahya Abdul-Mateen explains what his version of Morpheus will be like

The Matrix: Resurrections is expected to be one of the biggest releases of the year and to become one of the strongest titles to support a return to the movies. The belated sequel, this time directed only by Lana Wachowski, hopes to live up to the Matrix – 87% and even achieve something similar in … Read more

Miley Cyrus and Metallica team up for an incredible version of “Nothing Else Matters” | Video

Posted at 07:47 ET (11:47 GMT) Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Playing 0:53 Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 2:03 Posted at 4:40 PM ET (8:40 PM GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 0:59 Posted at 15:49 ET (19:49 GMT) Thursday, October 14, 2021 1:28 Posted at 18:17 ET (22:17 GMT) Wednesday, October … Read more

Johnny Depp thinks Amber Heard is ‘the budget version’ of Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie and Johnny Depp are two of the most important figures of Hollywood and this last time they have been in the world media for their separations and legal conflicts that each one has with their ex-partners. On the one hand Angelina has had some custody problems with Brad Pitt, and was recently seen … Read more

The Matrix: Resurrections | Yahya Abdul-Mateen explains what his version of Morpheus will be like

The Matrix: Resurrections | Yahya Abdul-Mateen explains what his version of Morpheus will be like The Matrix: Resurrections is expected to be one of the biggest releases of the year and to become one of the strongest titles to support a return to the movies. The late sequel, directed this time only by Lana Wachowski, … Read more

Black Widow | Robert Downey Jr. appeared in a version of the script

Marvel The actor who played Tony Stark in the Marvel Cinematic Universe appeared in an early version of the Black Widow script. Not as you imagine … By Ezequiel Torres Policastro 16-07-2021 – 03:23hs UTC ¬© IMDb¬°Robert Downey Jr. casi aparece en Black Widow! Perhaps it was for the better that no Avenger participated in … Read more

Sylvester Stallone to premiere a new version of Rocky IV: watch the trailer

Details 12 October 2021 Titled Rocky vs. Drago: The Ultimate Director’s Cut, the film will hit theaters on November 11 and will then be available on demand. Check out the progress here. In 1985 Sylvester Stallone directed Rocky IV and crowned this film as one of the best in the boxing saga. Now, the actor … Read more

BTS: when Jungkook appeared in the Korean version of Who’s the Mask | King of Mask Singer | Celebs nnda-nnlt | FAME

Jeon Jung-kook, known as Jungkook, is one of the most beloved members of BTS. The 24-year-old singer is considered the most popular idol among K-Pop fans due to his talent and cute personality. MORE INFORMATION: Jungkook’s nicknames and their meaning Since his debut in June 2013, the youngest member of BTS has shown his skills … Read more

My favorite version of Sherlock Holmes is in a forgotten 80s movie

Sherlock Holmes it is an inexhaustible source of projects for film and television. The iconic detective created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle He has starred in numerous films and series throughout the history of the audiovisual medium, but in the last decade, the obsession with the character seems to have skyrocketed and the re-readings of … Read more