The actors of ‘Friends’ meet again this Thursday in a special program

Seventeen years after your goodbye the six stars of “Friends” reunite in a special program that premieres HBO Max this Thursday and that mixes moments of great nostalgia and emotion for the fans, with some filler sections and guests that have very little to do with the series. Rachel, Monica, Phoebe, Joey, Chandler, and Ross. … Read more

What to watch on TV today? Thursday October 14, 2021 | TV

12.55 / Sundance ‘Traffic’ USA, 2000 (147 minutes). Director: Steven Soderbergh. Performers: Michael Douglas, Benicio del Toro, Don Cheadle, Catherine Zeta-Jones. Several parallel plots, narrated with an electric pulse by Steven Soderberg, coexist in Traffic. Among them, the one starring Benicio del Toro stands out as a Mexican policeman with a rigid code of honor … Read more

Zoe Saldana on Showbiz’s “Thursday of Remembrance”: Proud of my Hispanic roots | Video

Posted at 10:21 AM ET (2:21 PM GMT) Thursday, November 28, 2019 Playing 2:04 Posted at 21:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 0:43 Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 1:09 Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Monday, October 11, 2021 2:56 Posted at 18:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Monday, October … Read more

What to watch on TV today? Thursday, February 11, 2021 | TV

13.10 / Movistar Action Sky Captain and the world of tomorrow Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow. USA, 2004 (106 minutes). Director. Kerry Conran. Performers: Jude Law, Gwyneth Paltrow, Giovanni Ribisi, Angelina Jolie ,. Tribute to comics and classic cinema, a retro adventure that dares to delve into the serials of the 1930s to … Read more

Weekend predictions: No Time to Die sets franchise record $6.3 million from Thursday previews, headed for big weekend

No Time to Die got off to a great start on Thursday evening, earning a reported $6.3 million from previews, the best for the franchise, and beating the $5.25 million Spectre’s earned back in 2015. That’s an encouraging result, and there’s no question the film is on course for an excellent weekend, but No Time … Read more

What to watch on TV today? Thursday, October 7, 2021 | TV

13.45 / Hollywood ‘Portrait of a lady’ Portrait of a Lady. USA-UK, 1996 (140 minutes). Director: Jane Campion. Performers: Nicole Kidman, John Malkovich, Barbara Hershey. An assumed anti-commercial bet of the director of The piano, that adapts the homonymous novel by Henry James with a single aesthetic maxim: pour all its expressiveness into the staging. … Read more

What movies will be released this Thursday, October 7? Venom 2 is one of the movies that will be in theaters

Cinemas For this Thursday great premieres are expected on the big screen. Free time© Agency OneCheck the premieres for this Thursday, October 7 During the month of July, the vast majority of movie theaters opened their doors, after being closed for more than a year as a measure to prevent the spread of Covid-19. This … Read more

What to watch on TV today? Thursday September 30, 2021 | TV

9.00 / Movistar + Amenábar signs the authorship of ‘La Fortuna’ Oscar-winning filmmaker Alejandro Amenábar directs The Fortune, series of six episodes (today two are released on demand and tomorrow in # 0) starring Álvaro Mel, as the young diplomat Álex Ventura, and Ana Polvorosa, in the role of Lucía, his work and adventure partner, … Read more

Rubén Fdez: “What is it like to be a geek today, if they give points in supermarkets to get Star Wars figures”

CASTELLÓ. Ruben Fdez (Castelló, 1983) returns with another book under his arm. Is about Frequently asked questions about the XXI century, a compilation with the vignettes that since 2018 are shaping his ‘Random Clinic’ at the head of Thursday. After more than a decade absorbed by the energy of FBeautiful Freak, The series with which … Read more