Chris Evans shows his chest tattoos and Twitter goes crazy

Emma McIntyreGetty Images A tank top played a trick on Chris Evans during an interview, revealing the tattoos that “hides” in it chest and revolutionizing Twitter thus. Chris Evans could be preparing his return to Marvel as Captain America From his first roles in ‘Not another stupid American movie’ and ‘Fantastic 4’, to his passage … Read more

Chris Evans left Captain America for this reason

Marvel On Avengers: endgameChris Evans, who played Steve Rogers for many years, ended his stint at Marvel by bringing his character back to his true days. But what was the reason? By Noelia Rios 18-04-2021 – 18:07hs UTC © GettyChris Evans. Junto a Robert Downey Jr, Chris Evans became one of Marvel’s most iconic actors. … Read more

Chris Hemsworth sees his daughter picking up a new ‘toy’ for India Rose

Chris Hemsworth and his family lead an active lifestyle. On Tuesday, the father of his only daughter, nine-year-old India Rose, was seen hauling a mini motorcycle from a dealership in Pallina, near his home in Byron Bay. The 38-year-old man was seen chatting with a salesman while another employee pulled a new bicycle from the … Read more

Lizzo, excited by Chris Evans response to her flirtation on Instagram | Video

Posted at 15:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Monday, April 19, 2021 Playing 1:56 Posted at 12:44 ET (16:44 GMT) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 0:41 Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Monday, October 18, 2021 1:43 Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 2:15 Posted at 06:00 ET (10:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021 … Read more

Chris Hemsworth stuntman reveals challenge to actor’s weight

Thor thrills singing “Hurt” by Trent Reznor 0:46 (CNN) –– Chris Hemsworth’s stunt double Bobby Holland Hanton is tired of eating seven meals a day to try and maintain the Hollywood actor’s ever-growing size. Bobby Holland Hanton (left) is Chris Hemsworth’s body double in the upcoming “Thor” movie. Hanton, who currently records Thor: Love and … Read more

Chris Pratt in Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy? Fan makes it come true with a deepfake

Editorial: Gaming / Facebook / Twitter / YouTube / Instagram / News / Discord / Forums Deepfake technology makes it possible to replace one person’s face with another’s, resulting in highly interesting and realistic montages. We recently told you about the case of youtuber stryder HD, who used this technique to show what Keanu Reeves … Read more

Hugo Boss signs Chris Hemsworth who stars in the fourth part of Thor amid rumors of crisis with Elsa Pataky

The German luxury fashion brand Hugo Boss announces the signing of Chris Hemsworth as the first global ambassador for its Boss line, while Elsa Pataky denies the rumors of crisis derived from some photos of her husband in an affectionate attitude with Pom Klementieff, his partner in Thor : Love and Thunder While Elsa Pataky … Read more

Chris Hemsworth reveals how he got those arms for ‘Thor: Love and Thunder’

When we began to see the first images of the filming of ‘Thor: Love and Thunder’ there was a detail that caught our attention: the impressive arms of Chris Hemsworth. Now, thanks to a video shared by the actor himself on his Instagram account, It has been revealed how the interpreter has managed to give … Read more