Rauw Alejandro and Chris Brown throw a party in their new video “Nostalgic”

Posted at 17:03 ET (21:03 GMT) Thursday, September 9, 2021

Playing



1:07

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Friday, September 24, 2021

TV host jokes about BTS and fans respond


2:05

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Marc Anthony gives a blind boy a special day at his concert


1:15

Posted at 14:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, September 21, 2021




1:16

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Monday, September 20, 2021

Watch these musicians play Vivaldi on a giant violin


0:49

Posted at 17:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

Celia Cruz already has a Barbie doll inspired by her honor


0:52

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

This is how Shakira celebrated her father's 90 years


0:57

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Friday, September 17, 2021

"La Funka", the new success of Ozuna


0:49

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Thursday, September 16, 2021

Cassette with unreleased Lennon song up for auction


1:04

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021




0:41

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 15, 2021




1:19

Many Thanks To The Following Website For This Valuable Content.
Rauw Alejandro and Chris Brown throw a party in their new video “Nostalgic”