See BTS Permission To Dance On Stage LIVE: live transmission link and schedules

BTS Permission to Dance On Stage ONLINE: Schedules, where to see live, buy tickets and more.

K-pop group The most important in recent years will return to the stage after stopping because of the coronavirus pandemic. BTS will surprise the ARMY again when he meets them again at the concert Permission To Dance On Stage, which will be held from Los Angeles, California, and will reach all parts of the world with a live broadcast and direct from the platform weaver. Next, we tell you all the details and the step by step you must do to buy your tickets and watch the show online.

The fact: How long does the BTS show last? The PTD ON STAGE show lasts approximately two and a half hours in which you can enjoy the best Bangtan setlist.

WHEN IS THE BTS CONCERT?

The last concert of the year It will be held on Thursday, December 2, 2021 from SoFi Stadium in Los Angeles. On this date they close the small tour of shows that they have done since November.

HOW AND WHERE TO BUY THE TICKETS?

The official sales portal is Weverse Shop and requires the user to already have an account created on Weverse. This app, in addition to distributing the goods and concerts of BTS, is Bangtan’s main channel of communication with his fans.

BTS performs during the 49th Annual American Music Awards at Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles, California, U.S., November 21, 2021. Picture taken November 21, 2021.  REUTERS/Mario Anzuoni
BTS performs during the 49th Annual American Music Awards at Microsoft Theatre in Los Angeles, California, U.S., November 21, 2021. Picture taken November 21, 2021. REUTERS/Mario Anzuoni

OFFICIAL LINK TO SEE PERMISSION TO DANCE

So that you do not miss any moment of the BTS PTD ON STAGE, you must enter https://venewlive.com/concerts/bts-ptd-onstage-la/ or by doing click here directly.

They will ask you for your code to enter the virtual concert in which you will see minute by minute of the presentation of the interpreters of “Butter” and “Boy with luv”.

HOW TO SEE THE BTS CONCERT FOR FREE?

Although it is not 100% probable that it will happen, but in previous editions, some members of ARMY assumed the responsibility of transmitting some parts of the Permission To Dance concert. So you could see part of the presentation on the Facebook, Twitter and Twitch platforms.

To see the first images of the members you can use the hashtags #BTS #BTSLIVE #PTD #BTSENVIVO

WHAT TIME IS THE BTS CONCERT?

The shows named as Permission to dance on stage – LA They start at 7.30 pm in Los Angeles time.

PTD in Peru, Ecuador and Colombia: 10.30 pm (December 1)

PTD in Mexico, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 9.30 pm (December 1)

PTD in Bolivia and Venezuela: 11.30 pm (December 1)

PTD Chile, Argentina and Brazil: 12.30 am (December 2)

PTD in Spain: 4.30 am (December 2)

PTD in South Korea: 12.30 pm (December 2)

SETLIST DE PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE LA

Although the official list of songs that the singers will perform has not been shared, ARMY hopes that during their presentation they will be able to perform their hits, such as:

Permission to dance on stage

Filter

Life goes on

My universe

Fake love

Fire

Boy with luv

Dynamite

Butter

BTS concert in Los Angeles will also be online: date, prices and where to buy
BTS concert in Los Angeles will also be online: date, prices and where to buy

TRIVIA DE FANS

Who do they call Worldwide handsome? The answer is very easy, this nickname is attributed to Kim Seok-jin, also known only as Jin in the fandom. This description emerged in an interview and has accompanied him ever since. In its translation into Spanish, it is understood as “the most handsome in the world.”

What does BTS mean? The letters BTS are an abbreviation of Korean words “Bangtan Sonyeondan”, which in Spanish means “Bulletproof Boy Scouts”. Don’t be surprised that ARMY doesn’t refer to the group by its acronym, but instead uses Bangtan.

VIDEO WITH MORE REPRODUCTIONS

The song “Boy With Luv” feat. Halsey is the most listened to topic on the YouTube platform, garnering 1,405,733,700 views to date.

KEEP READING

South Koreans BTS swept the American Music Awards and Bad Bunny triumphed in the Latin categories
Eternals: Jimin and V appear in the new Marvel and Disney movie
BTS on Wattpad: ‘the 7 Fates: Chakho’ premiere announced

We would like to say thanks to the author of this write-up for this awesome content

See BTS Permission To Dance On Stage LIVE: live transmission link and schedules

Decode The News Podcast