BTS concert ‘Permission to dance on stage’ in Los Angeles: schedules by countries and how to follow it online

The long-awaited day for fans of BTSWell, today, Saturday, November 27, one of the live shows of ‘Permission to dance on stage‘ on The Angels, USA, where ARMY he waits impatiently for the event to start.

LOOK HERE: Alianza Lima vs Sporting Cristal: why is it important for the Blue and White team to win this Sunday at the National Stadium?

There will be four shows where BTS idols promise to do their best for their fans for all the time they haven’t been able to share due to COVID-19 pandemic and also for his fans who will not be able to attend the events in person.

However, one of the shows held at the stadium SoFi of California, can be seen via live broadcast around the world, because the members of the South Korean boyband always have in mind their ARMY.

CHECK HERE: Cris Galera, the model who divorced 90 days after having ‘married’ herself

Let us remember that the concerts of ‘Permission to dance on stage’ will be this Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 of November, and Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 of December, this year, with an estimated capacity of 70 thousand people per day.

BTS and HYBE they have thought of everything, that’s why the December 2 show will be streamed online, so fans can watch it from home or with friends. It should be noted that they must buy access through the .

LOOK HERE: Yanapay voucher: check here with your ID if you are a beneficiary of the 350 soles subsidy

Online streaming schedule of ‘Permission to dance on stage’ on December 2

  • Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador: 9:30 pm
  • Peru, Ecuador and Colombia: 10:30 pm
  • Bolivia, Puerto Rico and Venezuela: 11:30 pm
  • Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 12:30 am (December 3)

LOOK HERE: Zorro ‘Run Run’ left Parque de Las Leyendas and will continue his quarantine elsewhere

How to buy tickets to see ‘Permission to dance on stage’?

If you still don’t have your access to streaming the BTS concert, You can buy it until December 2. Remember that prices vary according to the modality you choose: 4K limited view at $ 50.30 with ARMY membership, HD multiviews are available at $ 41.85.

RECOMMENDED VIDEO:

Zorro 'Run Run' left Parque de Las Leyendas and will continue his quarantine elsewhere
The National Forest and Wildlife Service confirmed the departure of the Andean fox ‘Run Run’ from Las Leyendas Park, to be taken to another place where it will continue its quarantine. This is in parallel with the decision of the Third Constitutional Court, which admitted a claim for protection against the entity, where the decision to keep the animal in captivity is questioned. (Source: América TV)

IT MAY INTEREST YOU:

We wish to say thanks to the writer of this post for this awesome content

BTS concert ‘Permission to dance on stage’ in Los Angeles: schedules by countries and how to follow it online

Decode The News Podcast