BTS concert in Los Angeles 2021: see ticket price and live transmission link

BTS concert in Los Angeles will also be online: date, prices and where to buy

He started the countdown to see the BTS Permission To Dance ON STAGE concert in Los Angeles. This date is important to the ARMY that he will meet again with the members of Bangtan in a live. Next, we provide you with all the information you need to know to attend in person or to watch it virtually.

WHAT WILL BTS DO IN THE UNITED STATES?

Attention, ARMY from all over the world. Kpop group members They are already in the United States to be able to fulfill their schedule of events, including their appearance in The late late show by James Gorden, the American Music Awards and the series of concerts that they will perform in Joe Biden’s country.

The members of Bangtan They received a wave of messages on social networks to welcome them to the country. Let us remember that this is his first series of face-to-face concerts in the midst of the coronavirus pandemic.

WHEN IS THE BTS CONCERT?

Those who want to follow the BTS live, must purchase their tickets for the following dates:

Four shows in total will take place at the SoFi Stadium on November 27 and 28, plus December 1 and 2. The second date will be with live transmission so that those who cannot travel, follow the show live.

Those who follow the concert in a virtual way, will be able to appreciate every moment in 4K, HD Multiview and HD single view.

BTS concert in Los Angeles will also be online: date, prices and where to buy
BTS concert in Los Angeles will also be online: date, prices and where to buy

HOW TO BUY TICKETS ON WEVERSE?

Ticket sales for BTS Permission To Dance On Stage LA will end on December 3, 1.29 PM KST / December 2, 8.29 PM PT / 11.29 PM ET / 10.29 PM CT / December 3, 9.59 AM IST / 4.29 AM GMT.

Tickets are only available for the show on December 2, which will start at 7:30 p.m. PT / December 3 at 12:30 p.m. KST.

On the day of the concert, fans will go to a live streaming page and only log in from the verified Weverse Shop account they used when purchasing tickets.

HOW TO SEE BTS CONCERT 2021?

In order to access the live broadcast of the virtual concert, you must access https://venewlive.com/concerts/bts-ptd-onstage-la/ through an account that you have to create in Weverse. Tickets for this event have been divided for ARMY and prayers for the general public.

For those who wish to view the presentation in HD viewed from a screen, they must pay around 49,500 won (approximately $ 42). Here we show you the steps you must follow to make a secure purchase online:

PASO 1: Create a free Weverse account to buy tickets, which will also be used to access the VENEW platform.

PASO 2: download the Werverse shop application to be able to purchase your ticket, either with ARMY membership or for the general public.

PASO 3: When you have made the purchase of the ticket, your created account will receive a validation code with which you will be able to access the BTS online concert.

HOW MUCH ARE THE TICKETS?

Tickets to access BTS’s live stream will be available with these alternatives, including HD Multi-view (membership only), 4K view (membership only), and HD single view (for all general sales).

4K Limited View Tickets are priced at 59,500 won ($ 50.30) for all BTS ARMY membership holders. For HD-Multiview they will cost 49,500 won ($ 41.85) and for HD single view they will cost 49,500 won ($ 41.85) which is on general sale.

KEEP READING

BTS on Wattpad: premiere of ‘the 7 Fates: Chakho’ announced
Latin mother names her son ‘Jeon Jungkook Piragino’, after a member of the band BTS
BTS In The Soop 2: how to watch series online and full chapters sub Spanish

We would like to say thanks to the author of this post for this amazing web content

BTS concert in Los Angeles 2021: see ticket price and live transmission link

Decode The News Podcast